Balotelli wants a paternity test

After Italian showgirl Raffaella Fico claimed on Monday that she is carrying Super Mario’s baby, Balotelli has now issued a press release in which he claims:

1) I have no intention of shirking my responsibilities, but I am seeking a DNA test

2) Our relationship ended at the start of April and since then we have not met, nor heard from one another. I have not had anything to do with her life and Raffaella has not had anything to do with my life.

3) A few days ago I came to learn from others that Raffaella was pregnant, I do not understand why she did not contact me immediately to tell me something of such importance

4) It annoys me to see that she has already sought to make money from this story by selling photos and interviews.

A bad situation to raise a child in.

Source

One thought on “Balotelli wants a paternity test

  1. Pingback: Raffaella Fico hounded by paparazzi @airport | Brandin'People

Lascia un commento

